Get in touch

We like the personal touch and we are happy to chat through how we can help you, whether you’re looking for a new permanent or freelance role or looking to recruit.

Contact us now to see how we can help you.

Richard Rockliffe
Director
Tel: 020 8866 2418
Mobile: 07770 693 289
Email: richard@chemistrysearch.co.uk >
Richard Rockliffe.
Gina Z Ali
Principal Consultant – Agency
Tel: 020 3770 9197
Mobile: 07900 956 547
Email: gina@chemistrysearch.co.uk >
Gina Z Ali.
Suzanne Kelly
Principal Consultant – In-house
Tel: 020 3770 9198
Mobile: 07900 958 435
Email: suzanne@chemistrysearch.co.uk >
Suzanne Kelly.
Robyn Cabarrao
Senior Consultant – Freelance and Contract
Tel: 020 3770 9199
Mobile: 07867 120 271
Email: robyn@chemistrysearch.co.uk >
Robyn Cabarrao.
Kate Hale
Advertising and Digital Lead
Tel: 020 3876 1851
Mobile: 07557 256508
Email: kate@chemistrysearch.co.uk >
Kate Hale.
Steve Mallison-Jones
Regional Lead – In-house
USA
Mobile: 816 492 6583
Email: steve@foundonpurpose.com >
Steve Mallison-Jones.

Search our current vacancies >

Chemistry Search & Selection Ltd
5 Old Bailey, London, EC4M 7BA

Registered in England & Wales. Company Registration No. 05985828
Registered Address: c/o Sobell Rhodes, Monument House, 215 Marsh Road, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 5NE

We specialise in recruiting for permanent & freelance roles in the UK, Europe, USA & Asia in
Healthcare Communications + Medical Education + Digital and Social Media Marketing + Consumer Health PR + Healthcare Advertising + Healthcare Public Affairs + Healthcare Market Access + Healthcare Market Research
for Communications Agencies, Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare Providers & Medical Charities

Connect with us
Twitter on Twitter
LinkedIn on LinkedIn